Five Guys Allergen Menu
Five Guys Allergen Menu 2023 – If you want to eat gluten-free at Five Guys, The Safest Thing to do is to order a burrito bowl.You can enjoy this dish with both rice varieties, so you don’t have to worry about cross-contamination.All meats and beans are gluten-free so you can customize your bowl as you wish.
Most of the menu items on the rest of our site are gluten-free, or can be made gluten-free upon request.You can substitute flour tortillas with corn tortillas for many dishes like burritos and quesadillas. Hard tacos can also be made from crispy corn taco shells.
NoteBlack = The item does NOT contain the allergenRed = Item DOES CONTAIN the allergen
|Bacon (2 pieces)||Peanut/Peanut Oil, Gluten/Wheat, Soy, Milk, Eggs, Fish/Shellfish, MSG, Corn, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Sesame|
|Hamburger Patty||Peanut/Peanut Oil, Gluten/Wheat, Soy, Milk, Eggs, Fish/Shellfish, MSG, Corn, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Sesame|
|Hot Dog||Peanut/Peanut Oil, Gluten/Wheat, Soy, Milk, Eggs, Fish/Shellfish, MSG, Corn, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Sesame|
FRIES – COOKED IN 100% PEANUT OIL
|A.1.® Original Steak Sauce|
|Cheese (1 slice)¹ ²|
|Onions / Grilled Onions|
|Five Guys Shake Base|
The amount of individual mix-ins may vary depending on the number of mix-ins included in the shake.
|Dark Vanilla Syrup|
|Oreo® Cookie Pieces|
|Bulk Peanuts (1 oz.)|
|Fry Sauce (UT Only)|
|Malt Vinegar (1 tbs.)|
Official Website: Click Here
Five Guys Allergen Menu FAQs
What kind of oil does Five Guys use for french fries?
Freshly Prepared Boardwalk-Style Fries. Freshly cut and cooked two times – firm on one side and soft on the other.
Can you eat at Five Guys if you have a peanut allergy?
People with peanut allergies should avoid Five Guys. Everywhere you look, you can see peanuts, and everything is cooked in peanut oil.
Do Five Guys buns have dairy?
Unfortunately, the Five Guys regular bun contains eggs and dairy, so it is a no-go.
Do Five Guys fries have nuts?
We serve plain potatoes in peanut oil. Both Five Guys and Cajun styles can be used to make fries. Is Five Guys a Halal restaurant?
Can people with nut allergies eat Five Guys fries?
Five Guys may not be the right place for you if peanut allergies are severe.You might consider taking extra precautions if you or someone you know is allergic to peanuts before you go to Five Guys.All french fries on the chain are made with pure peanut oil.